We’ll only retain your information for as long as necessary to give you the services you’re using and only for so long as the law permits. If you delete your account with us then your personal information and any user generated content is deleted immediately, and the remaining information is anonymised for analytical purposes.

Simply send an email to support@davincikids.tv from the email account you have used to create your Da Vinci Kids account and we will delete your account and all data saved about you within 24 hours.